Lifestyle Wellness

- Per Night

Stay in comfort during the trips!

The Lifestyle Wellness rooms of Domina St. Petersburg are created to make you feel at home in the heart of St. Petersburg where you’re welcomed with Italian warmth and care. Two-storeyd space, personal infrared sauna – enjoy the relax session without leaving the room.

Infrared sauna makes a favourable warming effect on our organism. According to the research results, the ordinary sauna helps organism to lose 95% of water and only 5% of wastes and infrared sauna provides the toxins loss up to 20%. Before starting the session set the desirable temperature (from 40 to 60°C) on the indicator and heat the infrared sauna for 15-20 minutes. You will feel the effect in 20-30 minutes after the beginning of your session.

Wishing a homelike evening after an active day? Cozy lounge zone on the second floor is created for it – relax doing yoga or enjoying your favourite films accompanied with Italian wine and light starters.

Healthy lifestyle and nutrition followers will estimate our “green” menu by the chef which can be served to your room.

Sharing the idea “Mens sana in corpore sano” we designed the room with special equipment for those who live with sports. Welcome to our Lifestyle Wellness with personal fitness zone and train at your own pace! The second floor is exceptionally your space for workout where you can use a yoga mat and dumb-bells as well as the Technogym equipment (race track & exercycle). After exercising you can take time to relax with a massage mat which we will with pleasure provide you upon a request.

Book

These Rooms Include

  • Nespresso coffee machine
  • King-size bed
  • Sauna
  • Tea station
  • Safe
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar
  • Air conditioning
  • IP TV
  • Arm chairs
  • Telephone
  • Writing desk
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • 2 spacious bathrooms with bathtub and shower
  • Entrances to the room from both levels




Domina St. Petersburg

Лайфстайл Велнес

- Per Night

Путешествуйте, оставаясь в зоне комфорта!

В номерах Лайфстайл Велнес отеля Domina St. Petersburg воплощена атмосфера дома, который с итальянским теплом и заботой встречает вас в сердце Петербурга. Двухэтажное пространство, собственная инфракрасная сауна – индивидуальный сеанс релаксации, не выходя из номера.

Инфракрасная сауна оказывает благотворный тепловой эффект на организм. Результаты исследований показали, что в обычной бане организм теряет 95% воды и только 5% вредных веществ, а в инфракрасной сауне количество выделяемых токсинов увеличивается до 20%. Перед сеансом необходимо предварительно прогреть сауну 15-20 мин., установив на табло предпочитаемую температуру (от 40 до 60°C). Эффект вы почувствуете через 20-30 мин. после начала сеанса.

В уютной зоне отдыха на втором этаже можно расслабиться после насыщенного событиями дня, устроив себе занятие йоги или по-настоящему домашний вечер с просмотром кино в сопровождении бокала вина и легких закусок.

Последователи здорового образа жизни и правильного питания оценят «зеленое» меню вкусно-полезных блюд от шеф-повара отеля, которые можно заказать в номер.

Поддерживая идею «в здоровом теле – здоровый дух», мы создали номера с особым оснащением для тех, у кого спорт – стиль жизни. Лайфстайл Велнес – с персональной фитнес-зоной! На втором этаже – исключительно ваше пространство для занятий, где наряду с ковриками для йоги своих героев ждут тренажеры Technogym (беговая дорожка и велотренажер) и гантели. Для расслабления после фитнес-сессии можно воспользоваться массажным ковриком, который мы с радостью предоставим по индивидуальному запросу.

Забронировать

К услугам гостей

  • Кофе-машина Nespresso
  • Кровать king-size
  • Сауна
  • Чайная станция
  • Сейф
  • Фен
  • Минибар
  • Кондиционер
  • IP TV
  • Кресла
  • Телефон
  • Письменный стол
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • 2 просторные ванные комнаты с ванной и душевой кабиной
  • Вход в номер возможен с обоих уровней




Domina St. Petersburg