Restaurant & Bar

The Art of Surprise!

The Arcobaleno Restaurant

In the Arcobaleno restaurant, the cuisine is as bright and beautiful as Europa herself. You are bound to encounter something completely new as our head chef takes his own recipes into the realm of avant-garde art, bravely blending the ingredients, colours and compositions of classic European dishes from the freshest produce. Every three months we update the menu to reflect the most flavourful seasonal offerings.

Start the morning right with breakfast served in Arcobaleno from 7:00 to 10:30 weekdays and from 7:00 to 11:00 on weekends, or in Nove bar from 10:30 to 12:00 weekdays and from 10:30 to 13:00 on weekends.

Arcobaleno is open daily from 7:00 to 23:00.

nove_coctail-bar_logo_white

Cocktail Bar Nove

Paint the evening in neon colours, relaxing to melodies in Nove bar. Our cocktail menu is unique and completely hand-crafted. Order your favourite cocktails or fearlessly try new ones. St. Petersburg’s best bartenders work here. We are confident in the quality of the ingredients we make our cocktails with, as they nearly all come straight out of our own kitchen.

Nove bar is open from 10:30 to 2:00.

Discover more about our Hotel?

Domina St. Petersburg

Ресторан и барв Domina St. Petersburg – высокая кухня и авторские коктейли

Искусство Удивлять!

Ресторан Arcobaleno

В ресторане Arcobaleno кухня — яркая и красочная, как сама Европа. Такой вы ее еще не знали: наш шеф-повар возвел авторскую кухню в ранг авангардного искусства, смело сочетая ингредиенты, цвета и композиции классических европейских блюд из свежайших продуктов. Каждые три месяца мы обновляем меню, чтобы предложить новинки из самых вкусных сезонных продуктов.
Начните доброе утро с завтрака, который мы сервируем для вас в ресторане Arcobaleno с 7:00 до 10:30 по будним дням и с 7:00 до 11:00 по выходным, в баре Nove с 10:30 до 12:00 по будним дням и с 10:30 до 13:00 по выходным.
Часы работы ресторана Arcobaleno: ежедневно c 7.00 до 23.00

nove_coctail-bar_logo_white

Коктейльный бар Nove

Раскрасьте вечер в цвета неона, наслаждаясь музыкой в Bar Nove. Наша коктейльная карта — это уникальная и, действительно, ручная работа. Заказывайте свои любимые коктейли или бесстрашно пробуйте новые. Здесь работают лучшие бармены Петербурга. Мы уверены в качестве ингредиентов, из которых смешиваем коктейли, ведь почти все они попадают к нам с собственной кухни.

Часы работы Bar Nove: c 10.30 до 02.00

Узнать больше об отеле?

Domina St. Petersburg